Contact Us

2018 Yellowknife Tennis Club Staff

General Manager: Tami Johnson
Phone: (867) 445-2459

2018 Yellowknife Tennis Club Board of Directors

President – Jeannie Scott
Vice-President – John St. Louis
Secretary – Justyna Ziminski
Treasurer – Edwin Shu
Tournament Coordinator – Chris Moore
Communications Coordinator – Blair Macpherson
Junior Development Coordinator – Slavica Jovic
Membership and Social Coordinator – Roza Balasanyan

General Information

General Info:
Registration (tournament, league, programs):

Mailing Address:
Yellowknife Tennis Club
P.O. Box 671
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 2N5

NWT Tennis Association
Sport North Federation


We have a variety of qualified coaches to work with a range of player needs and abilities. Contact us to find the best match for your tennis needs.